AsianDate.com Reviews

Write A Review
(27 reviews )

View Website

AsianDate.com was one of the first companies to develop a platform designed to connect people from around the world and it remains at the forefront of its field, continually developing improved communication technologies that allow people to discover and enjoy the possibilities of an exciting, globally-interconnected future. The site now has over 20 million members, more than 80 million visitors annually and 1.5 million+ messages exchanged daily.

Hot Chinese Models – AsianDate.com

AsianDate has some of the hottest Asian mail order brides you will find anywhere online. In fact, if you are dreaming of dating hot Chinese models. It is probably the best place on the internet to begin your quest. There are a lot of beautiful Asian ladies on the site now. But you should check back regularly to AsianDate because they make it their business to find super hot Chinese models, beautiful Filipina girls, and sexy Thai brides.

AsianDate is owned by Anastasia International, and as with all the sites in Anastasia, family communications flow exclusively through their site, and all personal data and contact information is deleted from your emails.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

How do I delete AsianDate account?

Account deletion can be requested through email correspondence with AsianDate customer support.

How do I chat with users on AsianDate?

In every search query result, there is a chat option which you can just click to begin chatting right away. However, this is not a free feature.

Is AsianDate safe to be a member of?

AsianDate has terms and conditions for fair use. It is up to you if you want to pay the website for its features.

Can I send a message for free at AsianDate?

Only the first exchange is free at AsianDate. If you want to interact with the members more, you'll be asked to upgrade by purchasing Credits.

Are the profiles in AsianDate real?

The authenticity of the profiles in AsianDate is controversial. There have been reports of stolen photos of women found on the website.

What is the price list of Asiandate credits?

20 Credits for 15.99 USD

160 Credits for 96.00 USD

1,000 Credits for 399.00 USD

What are the paid features of Asiandate?

There are many special features on AsianDate

Reply to letters Live

chat with female profiles

Cam Share

View videos on women’s profiles

Virtual Gifts Flowers and presents delivery

Three-way call with an interpreter

Is AsianDate expensive?

Yes, In comparison to other providers AsianDate is expensive.

How does Asiandate.com Work?

Asiandate.com helps Western men liaison with the best in Asian women through a network of over 1000 dating agency partners located in cities across Asia. Asiandate.com brings romantic couples together in a number of ways starting with Search,

Email Correspondence and

Call Me, then moving to “live” platforms such as organized dates in Asian.

What is Love Note on Asiandate?

It is easy to catch the Lady’s attention by sending her Love Note absolutely free for you.

Just find the “Love Note” icon in her profile,

choose one of the most beautiful cards and

click “Send for Free”.

 

Website: https://www.asiandate.com

Phone Number : +1 (800) 311-7598

Address: 551 5th Ave, New York,
NY 10017, United States

Post Review

Login required ! Click here to login.


Reviews

AsianDate.com
Scammers

Scammers, guys are not who they say they are, just looking for a call for loot, some profiles have guys with sunglasses or blurry photos, or pets, very evasive and monosyllabic conversations.

c2k3n48v - June 24, 2021
AsianDate.com
Terrible

Terrible. Do not buy. It’s a scam. Terrible people, terrible service. Would give it zero stars if that was at all possible. No no no no no no no no

rajonghatba - June 2, 2021
AsianDate.com
Was a little disappointed

Good site… Was a little disappointed when I went on to read the conversation that I initially had with my now boyfriend (I was going to copy it and make a photo album for him for Christmas) and it h…. More

miltonsmyth - May 13, 2021
AsianDate.com
He is so sweet

This man is very kind and generous. He is so sweet made me feel good about myself and my hard was taken away from me the Monet we meet he is special

ovetaq1 - April 21, 2021
AsianDate.com
This site is full of scammers!

This site is full of scammers! Fake profiles , and yes the site itself scams!

cultiver6z - March 16, 2021
AsianDate.com
Be careful guys its trap

Be careful guys its trap

indoliveg3 - February 26, 2021
AsianDate.com
Don't do it!!

This site is a total scam to get your money. Don’t do it!!

hiladeraro - January 31, 2021
AsianDate.com
Cheers for the weirdos

Cheers for the weirdos that starred at my profile but didn’t speak or reply to messages.

encoratja98 - January 26, 2021
AsianDate.com
I made some great connections

I joined this platform as I was new to the country and in lockdown working from home. I made some great connections and once we were able to meet up, it was great. One thing to remember is that you ha…. More

pesarosvv - December 9, 2020
AsianDate.com
It is relatively cheap

This website reputation and recomended by other people brought me here There are fewer perverts on this site than there are on others. Most profiles have photos It is relatively cheap

pifek5e - November 27, 2020
AsianDate.com
Worked for me

Worked for me, found My soul mate within 2 days

bollannpo - July 4, 2020
AsianDate.com
It is very legit and trusted site

It is very legit and trusted site. Anybody can create their account on this site and enjoy dating. I personally visited on this site and after looking for each and every points than i create my new ac…. More

daffrely1 - June 18, 2020
AsianDate.com
The platform is wonderful

You can find here lots of profiles, and they seem to be quite real ones. The platform is wonderful. It provides many different communicative tools and custom services are really friendly. I had some p…. More

mclxixzo - April 23, 2020
AsianDate.com
Perfect match

One of the most interesting features of this dating site is that you can put your interests and hobbies. It will be really useful while looking for a perfect match.

picmeosz - April 22, 2020
AsianDate.com
Such a great dating website!

Such a great dating website! Lots of cute girls, easy way to communicate with them, plus a variety of ways to express different interest levels. Nice app… overall great experience.

plohama8x - April 2, 2020
AsianDate.com
Girls are stunning!

Girls are stunning! I cannot wait until the end of the day to come back home and open the site. All the beauty I see here makes me feel better. Maybe one day I would come back home and see one of thos…. More

se1luiky - March 22, 2020
AsianDate.com
It is not a scam

My girlfriend and I met a year ago on this site and we our now about to celebrate 10 months together. It has been the best thing to happen to me. Thank you

ar5afz7 - March 11, 2020
AsianDate.com
Most amazing girl

I have never been on a dating site before I was actually quite nervous about it all, I am pleased to say that I have met the most amazing girl ever and recommend others to use this website! I have nev…. More

clearblueskyzr8 - February 29, 2020
AsianDate.com
Be very careful

Be very careful when you give them your credit card. Make sure you you don’t get charged automatically. Or better, use a site that is more honest about their practices.

rzylonna43 - December 23, 2019
AsianDate.com
Completely fake app

Completely fake app. It shows you lots of girls / guys interested so you sign up. But they’re mostly fake created to make you believe it’s worth signing up.

jackic846090186 - December 19, 2019
AsianDate.com
Scammers and hackers

This site is filled with false profiles, scammers and hackers. It is my opinion and feeling that this site is aware of what is going on and may be involved themselves. IS ANYONE INVESTIGATING THIS SIT…. More

palpizi6t - December 4, 2019
AsianDate.com
I would not recommend this site

Good luck but I would not recommend this site.

anneksspishsw - December 3, 2019
AsianDate.com
The people are not real

The people are not real

mialladh2j - October 30, 2019
AsianDate.com
Very hard to navigate

Very hard to navigate and lots of hidden fee. Upgrad to this… More money, upgrade to that … More money. By the time your done, you can’t afford to go on a date.

bublangz - October 30, 2019
AsianDate.com
Do not sign up for this website!!!

Do not sign up for this website!!!

mobilasne - October 30, 2019
AsianDate.com
Asiandate.com is a complete joke

This website is a complete joke. Nothing seems to happen. It just feels like an empty waste of time that doesn’t achieve what it is trying to do.

basictionfics9m - September 27, 2019
AsianDate.com
AsianDate has Fake Profiles

Fake profiles, overly expensive and general BS do not bother. The site will milk you for all you are willing to spend and in the end you will get zip

avia1238bai - July 24, 2019

Search

Most Shared Posts

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 227 other subscribers

Know More About AmoLatina.com

Categories

Archives