Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 1 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 1 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 1 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 0 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 0 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 0 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate.com is a really fraud website...

Anastasiadate.com it’s a really fraud website… Together with dream-singles these destinations… Together with dream-singles, these destinations are a complete sham, …. More

allansaurez - September 5, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Total trash rip off scam

I found a lady I am writing to on a legitimate site on Gloria Brides so decided to have a look! I filled in my profile but no details at all apart from my date of birth and name, so no photos, no pers…. More

jasisirq - August 23, 2019
Bumble.com
Nice Website

Women initiate communication, meaning men only spend time talking to those who have shown interest and moved forward to start the conversation

fizbanjokerix - August 23, 2019
Dating.com
Don't sign up

Don’t sign up, the profiles are so fake! They all look like models! It’s either you’re talking to fake people or robots! They won’t even allow you to delete your profile it’s really suspicious.

lerbeasetehedzp - August 23, 2019
CharmDate.com
Charmdate us Expensive

Communicated with woman there for 5 months, then my friend showed me her here https://find-bride.com/reg15/pof/Kiev2016 and I registered and saw her there in live on cam! So, there was her fake on cha…. More

tra6828gid - July 24, 2019
Match.com
Match.com is a con

Most of the attractive profiles on this website are fake – DO NOT be fooled by it. Waste of money and a total con.

tim9878for - July 24, 2019
AsianDate.com
AsianDate has Fake Profiles

Fake profiles, overly expensive and general BS do not bother. The site will milk you for all you are willing to spend and in the end you will get zip

avia1238bai - July 24, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Victoriahearts is fake

I put my profile down as being a nut case and mad man, as a joke. I dont think any of the females have read it or they would run a mile. They keep coming back. It is fake!

jen123le0 - July 10, 2019
Zoosk.com
Zoosk.com is a joke

Zoosk.com is a joke and they charge to get the same thing that other places offer for free. Their I.T. stinks and they respond at a snails pace. They attempted to tell me that because I am over 50, I …. More

ebonyivoryinter0iors - July 10, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Just another gripe about AnastasiaDate.com

Just another gripe about AnastasiaDate.com. If you still think Anasatasia is the best company to do business with for online dating think twice.. Try this for grins; remove your credit card informatio…. More

simplyfurnished007 - July 9, 2019