Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsianDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 2 reviews )
Match.com
( 2 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 2 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 2 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 2 reviews )
Dating.com
( 2 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 1 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 3 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate is total scam and fraud

I literally liked and smiled at everyone on the search menu. Not one single response! Impossible! They say people view you click on them like them smile at them, you get nothing in return. A total sca…. More

ungachazazc - September 27, 2019
AmoLatina.com
I wasted time

Made an account and it was deleted within a day but not before I wasted Hours setting it up and sending out a few messages, without any reason, or notice. Just tried to log in and couldn’t…

zimekuwa60 - September 27, 2019
Dating.com
Very confusing user experience

Very confusing user experience, lots of fake and inactive profiles.

ilovepaoh - September 27, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Website doesn't do what it advertises

Well what can I say. The website doesn’t do what it advertises and if some people can’t even be bother to type out a quick, little message but are okay with sticking with the like button, than that re…. More

aycatest13z6 - September 27, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Arabiandate is a scammers

Lots of fake profiles. You can search the glossy photographs via Google and see that the picture was downloaded. I’ve been reporting them and then blocking them. If it’s THAT obvious to me then I’m no…. More

baguettept - September 27, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Chinalove.com is rubbish site

Absolute Trash. Only paid month suvy thank God. Going to cancel this rubbish site stray away. Scam.

mloringervo - September 27, 2019
Bumble.com
Fake Fake Fake

Fake likes, fake people, fake messaging, all to take your money and food are you into becoming a pain fool!!!

rash000c0 - September 27, 2019
CharmDate.com
One of the worst sites you can use

One of the worst sites you can use. Loads of problems with signing in, never ending questions about likes/dislikes all on all a complete waste of time and effort.

summerchic133xm - September 27, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Fixing Some issue

After i decided to close my account few month ago, i tried recently open an account again and every time i just get auto ban i tried to contact them and they just dont give any useful information why,…. More

ensinartw - September 27, 2019
Match.com
Waste of time

Waste of time, Scammers, Cheaters, Fake profiles.

engavelarjo - September 27, 2019
Zoosk.com
Would not recommend zoosk

Zoosk is not only more expensive than I wanted to spend, but it is highly manipulative. The site says someone has viewed you, but they haven’t. You choose people you’re interested in, but these people…. More

indoliveg3 - September 27, 2019
AsianDate.com
Asiandate.com is a complete joke

This website is a complete joke. Nothing seems to happen. It just feels like an empty waste of time that doesn’t achieve what it is trying to do.

basictionfics9m - September 27, 2019