Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 17 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 17 reviews )
Match.com
( 17 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 17 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 17 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 17 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
BUYER BE WARE ON Tubit.com

Signed up paid and within 24 hours they terminated my account and would not say why or give me refund. There is no customer service just an answering machine that has a recording saying sorry. BUYER B…. More

emergissiir - October 15, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Fake photos on Letmedate

There are very few hot-looking women on Letmedate.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos.

disuppycops3e - October 14, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga App is very out of dated

Lovinga.com are constantly sending older men to me. For example, 7 out of 10 singles picked by Lovinga.com are older than me. Lovinga App is very out of dated App. No matter how you set up your search…. More

gerauchtmh - October 13, 2020
Lovinga.com
Stay away from Lovinga.com

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on this site are nothing but scammers who has posted…. More

n6ie4l - October 13, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is full of fake members

Waste of money. Tubit is full of fake members who bait you with one-liners and then never reply. I actually opened two accounts and I got the exact show twice.

abdiciraomp - October 11, 2020
Tubit.com
Incredible how many profiles are fake

Incredible how many profiles are fake. I checked quite a few profiles and found one real person. They don’t even bother to hide them very well. Unfortunately, you have to pay to find out for yourself….. More

krsmanovaa6 - October 10, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com is grasp your money

Lovinga.com is another dating site trying to grasp your money, robots that are not real people interested in $, deceptive tricks to keep you subscribed

jyue3m - October 10, 2020
LetmeDate.com
You get FAKE people!

You call the Letmedate company and no one answers. It might be rated better than others but it’s not. Check other dating sites this is not the only one. You get FAKE people!

granaroli6r - October 10, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage app is awful!

Datemyage app is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want. You have to go through each profile you can’t just see all the profiles. Datemyage changed th…. More

pitraire5u - October 9, 2020
Datemyage.com
Do not waste your money on Datemyage site

Do not waste your money on Datemyage site. Its absolutely crap. I better find a decent woman elsewhere, this website is just grabbing your money, destroying lives and what ever else they are doing. Pr…. More

derddwchib - October 9, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com is the worst dating site

Datemyage.com is the worst dating site I have encountered. Lots of people on there so they are making lots of money, but don’t deserve it. If you click on links, you don’t get the right person. If you…. More

wybuantnd - October 8, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate is awful!

Letmedate is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want.

4klp7n - October 8, 2020