Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 5 reviews )
Match.com
( 5 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 5 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 5 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 4 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 5 reviews )
Dating.com
( 5 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 4 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 6 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AsianDate.com
Do not sign up for this website!!!

Do not sign up for this website!!!

mobilasne - October 30, 2019
AsianDate.com
Very hard to navigate

Very hard to navigate and lots of hidden fee. Upgrad to this… More money, upgrade to that … More money. By the time your done, you can’t afford to go on a date.

bublangz - October 30, 2019
AsianDate.com
The people are not real

The people are not real

mialladh2j - October 30, 2019
Zoosk.com
You are liars

You are liars you say you are a completely free dating sight. you should allow women free acess it gives men more options. stop telling people you are completely free

sictexibtixk2 - October 30, 2019
Zoosk.com
Fake Fraud

I have a paid membership and they still want me to buy coins to talk to somebody that’s bull$#*!

hertel3l - October 30, 2019
Zoosk.com
Save your money!

The concept of needing coins to unlock a match is truly absurd. What are we paying for with membership? The carousel is stupid since it has no details so you are saying yes or no not knowing where in …. More

brenners2w - October 30, 2019
Match.com
Please be careful people.

Please be careful people.

flybaby014563nz - October 30, 2019
Match.com
False advertising!

I believe I was fooled in to joining a hook up site. Most profiles are only pictures, no one actually writes about themselves or what they’re looking for AND I keep getting messages from out of state …. More

monophon36 - October 30, 2019
Match.com
Dont want to pay for a crappy site

The only free thing about this site is viewing and creating a profile. You pay to chat, you pay to read chats. You can’t mention in your profile that you can’t chat. Can’t put in an email address, can…. More

kuppikakesl - October 30, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
VictoriaHearts.Com is a scam

I have read many reviews to other site also and many consider this site is a scam. I would like a refund and cancel my subscription

monzanond - October 30, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
This site is a joke,

This site is a joke,,,,There are more Married and Separted people than single,,,They will cancel you in a heartbeat,,,Then they will not communicate with you,,,And you loose your money,,,They will als…. More

rhcrayonxq - October 30, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Don't waste your time and money

Don’t waste your time and money

armach0r - October 30, 2019