Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 9 reviews )
Match.com
( 9 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 9 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 9 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 8 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 9 reviews )
Dating.com
( 9 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 8 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

CharmDate.com
Its worthless

Its worthless. Wastage of time for guys. It wants to show to girls if we can’t spend few money to became a paid members then we are fake and poor.

frederickberry4 - January 5, 2020
Bumble.com
I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone

Definitely a quantity over quality kind of app. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.

aleishaberry0 - January 5, 2020
VictoriaHearts.Com
Stay far, far away from this site.

Stay far, far away from this site.

krystalelyard75 - January 4, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Just total scam

Just total scam

milagropfeiffer - January 1, 2020
AmoLatina.com
They are robbers.

Once you pay with your credit card, theyve got you. Even when you unsubscribe, which I did in November, they still take money from your credit card which they did again this month. They do not respond…. More

fidelurbina8921 - December 31, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Thieves..

Absolute scam… They charge for purchases you dont make.. Just cancel your credit card not worth the drama debating with them, thieves..

leroyweller09 - December 29, 2019
ArabianDate.com
This app is misleading

This app is misleading. You don’t know if someone’s profile is old or active. I did find someone on here and that’s great but I just think there are bugs that need to be fixed on the app

tomfallerwitz - December 29, 2019
Dating.com
Such a scam

Such a scam. Don’t trust this site.

faemcwilliams03 - December 28, 2019
Zoosk.com
STAY AWAY

STAY AWAY. Preserve your emotions for something else.

nealwolfe229 - December 28, 2019
Dating.com
Would not recommend this site

Would not recommend this site. For me it has been a total waste of money.

latoshachristman - December 26, 2019
Bumble.com
Worst waste of time ever

Worst waste of time ever, if this is typically how e-dating is they can keep it. Dont waste you’re time, or money on this site.

brigetteyagan - December 25, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
This is just another money grabbing dating site

This is just another money grabbing dating site that uses up sell to increase revenue. You pay exorbitant rates then once your on if you want increased exposure. I am sceptical as to the validity of a…. More

sallyredding2 - December 25, 2019