Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 19 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 19 reviews )
Match.com
( 19 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 19 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 19 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates is a scam

YourLatinMates is a scam, it is by far the worst dating website I have ever seen, DO NOT JOIN YourLatinMates. I was scammed twice, NOBODY responds, every thing you try to do you need to pay more. A co…. More

hevlef6 - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates are truly CON ARTIST

Had a great conversation with someone on YourLatinMates for about a week… going to meet for early dinner and he never showed… ALL THE MEN I’VE MET VIA MESSAGES OR TEXT VIA PHONE are $#*! AND STAY …. More

ugijimapf - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
I complete rip off

After I paid my $79 they wanted more money to answer a message from someone. YourLatinMates call it buying more coins I complete rip off Will go get another card so they can’t take anymore money out o…. More

cmeikg3 - December 13, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is really overpriced

Very useless site with terrible search engine, Connections on Carousel are mostly bots and fake profiles used to keep you hooked. Charges are always higher than you expected. YourLoveMeet is really ov…. More

ledanslaub - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is garbage 100%

3 months 0 real connections… beiing nice & respectful the whole time, total time spent sending messages 120 hours & I’m in good shape 40 I’m work stable, own house, car the whole nine yards… profi…. More

nz645lljr6 - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is the worst

YourLoveMeet is the worst dating site I have encountered. Lots of people on there so they are making lots of money, but don’t deserve it. If you click on links, you don’t get the right person. If you …. More

anyygvzgl - December 10, 2020
AsianDate.com
I made some great connections

I joined this platform as I was new to the country and in lockdown working from home. I made some great connections and once we were able to meet up, it was great. One thing to remember is that you ha…. More

pesarosvv - December 9, 2020
Zoosk.com
I was looking for a genuine heart

Have been single for quite a long time as i was looking for a genuine heart and soul connection and when i least expected it, there it was. Scary at first but when its right you just know.

inikayd - December 8, 2020
Match.com
Good dating site

Good dating site! I’m happy to let someone on here that’s all! Hopefully we heading to something later. Bye for now

zverinje4j - December 7, 2020
VictoriaHearts.Com
I recommend you To everyone

I’m looking for women. I am very happy with out come thank you. For all your support I must say it was very good experience with positive outcome . Thank you Once again. I recommend you To everyone

sobrepostlh - December 6, 2020
CharmDate.com
Thank you I've found the one

Thank you I’ve found the one, my best friend! The connection between us is electric, I never thought this would happen! He is the man I’ve been looking for my entire life! These are the first days of …. More

ar5afz7 - December 5, 2020
Bumble.com
Great service

Great service continual communications easy to use I had many conversations and was near to giving the whole thing a miss then I started chatting with this lady and from then on our friendship has gro…. More

rizja2a - December 4, 2020