Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
Flirtwith com
( 6 reviews )
dilmil.co
( 6 reviews )
Yourchristiandate com
( 6 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 25 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 25 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
I would recommend

Of all the dating websites, Members were the most down to earth and were willing to make an effort to connect and meet people. Other websites had a lot of scammers. I would recommend this website to o…. More

gxkrolando - May 16, 2021
Datemyage.com
Takes patience

Too many creepy guy’s but not too crazy. Some nice ones. Takes patience

majorstrock0913 - May 15, 2021
Lovinga.com
It doesn't work out

I’m glad I have it a shot, even if it doesn’t work out.

leroyweller09 - May 14, 2021
AsianDate.com
Was a little disappointed

Good site… Was a little disappointed when I went on to read the conversation that I initially had with my now boyfriend (I was going to copy it and make a photo album for him for Christmas) and it h…. More

miltonsmyth - May 13, 2021
Zoosk.com
I was frustrated

I liked that there were possible matches close to me, but I had a hard time typing in the box. I found it difficult to go over my text to check for errors that might cause misunderstandings, because t…. More

aleishaberry0 - May 12, 2021
Match.com
Nice

Some users just want friends with benefits type if relationship

shielacrooks750 - May 11, 2021
VictoriaHearts.Com
Probably better than average

Probably better than average for the service it provides.

kathleenp28 - May 10, 2021
CharmDate.com
It is a great

It is a great way to meet people on this website.

karrywiese67005 - May 9, 2021
Bumble.com
Thanks

Didn’t like carousel feature. Didn’t like men outside my age group contacting me. Didn’t like having to potentially pay to see a profile. But I love that I got lucky early on a met a great guy. Thanks

latoshachristman - May 8, 2021
ChinaLove.com
Feel like a scam

I paid my fee for a month, but am being asked more money in order to chat and reach some of my matches. Not cool, beginning to feel like a scam.

fidelurbina8921 - May 7, 2021
ArabianDate.com
Overall its a great

Overall its a great means to find the perfect fit for you.

sallyredding2 - May 6, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Pleasure

My experience with your site was a pleasure

palpizi6t - May 5, 2021