Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 17 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 17 reviews )
Match.com
( 17 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 17 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 17 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 17 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Thanks for the Tubit.com team

Thanks for the Tubit.com team who help me to find a very special woman here. I don’t have anymore words to say but thanks to this website.

2sl8a - September 5, 2020
Datemyage.com
I liked Datemyage.com

Datemyage.com is a dating site that worked out well for me. I used the service for 3 months and met several ladies who I like and are still dating today. I liked how the website worked.

socerhottie29dm - September 5, 2020
Datemyage.com
Thank you Datemyage.com!

I highly recommend it for those looking for a serious relationship because you can weed out the people who aren’t a match just by chatting. Good luck to all and I wish you the happiness I have found…… More

maniglioyz - September 5, 2020
Lovinga.com
Thank you Lovinga

Thank you Lovinga very simply I’ve been looking for that girl to be my everything for a long time and thanks to you guys I’ve finally found her. I’m just proof that this site works. Never give up.

uielowwe27 - September 4, 2020
Datemyage.com
Met an amazing woman on Datemyage

I went on Datemyage.com as a last step in the dating pool and met an amazing woman on here. We started dating and we were married on June 20, 2020. I want to thank you for bringing me my soul mate and…. More

aadihomexr - September 4, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is the first site

Tubit.com is the first site that has made it easier to meet and chat with single women in my area. I met someone and it’s going great.

liberando6e - September 4, 2020
Lovinga.com
Thank you for all the work

Lovinga has been one of the better dating sites for me, I have tried others with no success, and I finally met “that guy” on Lovinga.com!!! Thank you for all the work that has been put into this datin…. More

oznojenbr - September 1, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com is very easy

Lovinga.com is very easy to use and convienet. You have to put your effort and take that extra step to meet up with people and if you do you’re bound to find someone that is amazing!

ngukuthi6k - September 1, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com has been excellent

Tubit.com has been excellent at providing me with a great selection and great features!! I would highly recommend it to friends and family!!!

denigratscc - September 1, 2020
RussianBrides.com
very satisfying

very satisfying and it is really good for me to find friends/date and partners

fornuftnl - July 17, 2020
Zoosk.com
For me it totally worked!

This unbiased hook up site accommodates everyone. It is fabulous and doesnt fail to provide ample options for interaction to its users. You can easily find and engage with your matches. For me it tota…. More

jatcewaycep81 - July 17, 2020
Match.com
I met my husband on this site.

I met my husband on this site. It is wonderful to have him in my life. There is no one I would rather isolate with than my man

zakaqt - July 16, 2020