Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsianDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 11 reviews )
Match.com
( 11 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 11 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 11 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 11 reviews )
Dating.com
( 11 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 12 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dating.com
Safe Website

This site is one of the very few responsible and well run dating sites. The one scammer who contacted me was immediately removed from the site and they take care to prevent objectionable photos and ot…. More

dampanwc - March 15, 2020
ChinaLove.com
I also got some nice dates.

I used two websites for my dating research. This website is one of them. I spend a lot of time on the platform and I also got some nice dates.

rajonghatba - March 13, 2020
Match.com
Its very worthwhile

It can feel a little small after a while, but if you are willing to put in some work there are enough interesting people to make it very worthwhile.

hevlef6 - March 12, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Reputable dating site

I’m impressed with this website anti-scam measures. The fact that they verify all women who sign up to their site assures me that they are a reputable dating site.

anyygvzgl - March 12, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I won't get disappointed

Most of my colleagues are on this. I decided to try my luck and has also signed up. There is plenty of pretty women and I am sure my match is already here 🙂 I hope I won’t get disappointed

ledanslayn - March 12, 2020
AsianDate.com
It is not a scam

My girlfriend and I met a year ago on this site and we our now about to celebrate 10 months together. It has been the best thing to happen to me. Thank you

ar5afz7 - March 11, 2020
Bumble.com
There are a lot of people

There are a lot of people and the profiles are straightforward and the questions for the profile are easy to read, relate to, and are entertaining. The site matches you with potential matches. It even…. More

sypefellaxw - March 11, 2020
Zoosk.com
A lot of cool features

Found a lot of cool people on this site, the features weren’t like other sites. A lot of cool features. Met a few women on here.

rizja2a - March 10, 2020
AmoLatina.com
It's great dating site

It’s great dating site. i’ve found there my present wife. I like this site because girls there are real and there’s no difference there between girls’ photos and videos . Good luck and i hope you’ll f…. More

zverinje4j - March 10, 2020
Zoosk.com
I would have to say it's worth it

Same thing with life. Life is fair too, people are not. Yeah, I have to admit the people on the site put you through a emotional challenge more like wreck ,but, I would have to say it’s worth it if yo…. More

kalmthoutd6 - March 10, 2020
Dating.com
I am really satisfied!

I never thought I would find my love online. This is exceeded my expectations by far! If it wasnt for this site, I would never have met Adriana. I am really satisfied!

inikayd - March 9, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Very happy now

I met there my future wife and we are very happy now. I strongly recommend it if you are alone and would like to meet your love or just to have a good time with girls chatting.

pifek5e - March 9, 2020